Sách bài tập Tiếng Anh 8 English Discovery Cánh buồm gồm 10 bài 


Unit 1: That's my digital world 

Unit 2: Wild nature 

Unit 3: Leisure activities 

Unit 4: A teenager's life

Unit 5: Life in the countryside 

Unit 6: A big match!

Unit 7: Ethnic groups in Việt Nam 

Unit 8: Travel and holiday 

Unit 9: Life on other planets